Rising Star Game is about to let me into Level 5 - Buying more cards too.

in #risingstargame2 years ago

A rising star

image.png

It has been fun up until now. I bought a couple of packs and got mostly band members. But I was able to hit level four already and gain well over 700 starbits.

I am about to head over and buy another pack. They cost 10,000 starbits ($4) each.

image.png

image.png

The cards you see on the buy page are the NFTs that have not sold out yet. You could buy them here or go to the marketplace (like a person to person exchange - set any price you like.)

It took me a while to find this but after your purchase this little button is added letting you know that your cards arrived.

Let's take a look at the next batch that just arrived.

image.png

It looks like I got my first two instruments and/or equipment. I also got a guy named James (Taylor?) who has a hundred fans and some luck to contribute. The pink 2 is a money multiplier! That is important!

image.png

Since issues are not permitted on twitter, I use it to broadcast my progress on games. I am excited to finally have some NFTs in my portfolio. James is "Rare" which makes me smell profits.

image.png

#gaming #proofofbrain #nfts #investing #pob #battle #blockchaingamers #risingstar

Sort:  

Interesante información ,gracias por compartir

Have fun with the game. I am up to level 749 :) It keep evolving.

I think the James card is based on this:

Congratulations @htooms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @htooms! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!