You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second day with Rising Star

in #risingstargame3 years ago (edited)

Lol we have all done that exact same thing because we do not read. All of us are dummies lol. To solve your energy problems I suggest you buy cold pizza slice cards, these give you 100% energy and recharge every 24 hours so you can use it again. Also, invest in a few pizza boxes. The cold slices you pick up will be stored here and you can use them when you need them. Instead of adding to your energy immediately.

Good luck and keep rocking!

Sort:  

Thank you. I will take your advice about the pizza boxes in account if I don't get any from my packs. 🙂

You might score a box from a card reward for completing missions but unfortunately pizza boxes don't come in packs.

Ok. Good to know. Then I have to buy one. Do pizza boxes stack in any way?

Definitely, you can have as many as you want. But they only hold 1 slice each. Lots of players like to stack them , some have up to 10.

Personally I have only 2 pizza boxes. But I bought 3 cold pizza slices as well, which recharges every 24 hours. This works better for me because I have bad luck finding lots of slices in the game. But I never have any energy problems now. You just have to figure out what works for you.