WIN 3 Rising Star Card !

in #risingstargame4 years ago

image.png

Contest- Win this three cards.

Tomorrow Night 20:45 18/10-2020
ROMA - BENEVENTO

Guess right result - If you guess right you get the cards.
If more then one guess right FIRST guess win.

YOU NEED TO GUESS A RESULT THAT ROMA IS WINNER

I won this but have realize that I dont need them. Value - I am not sure.

(Sure - I can sell them for RBN or some cool Hive-engine tokens too)

Sort:  

ROMA - BENEVENTO 2:1

thanks. Good Luck. Do you play this game ? I tried to start but realize that my english knowledge stop me. To much to understand for a newbie with bad english. Is this cards good?

I am from Germany. I don't know any English.
Just collect the cards and continue playing.
I am a music fan, so I like the game.
The middle card "Undead Fred" is cool. It is only available until Halloween. I can't get it because I don't have a specific card for it.
The other two are not that good.
Have a nice day.
Greeting from @bitandi

ROMA - BENEVENTO 1:2

sorry to late. and wrong. But good luck next time. Theese card will go out in this kind of contest