Rising Star: Stream Summary - Instagram Giveaway Winner - Legendary John obtained by a viewer during the stream!

in #risingstargame2 years ago

LOGO2.jpg

WELCOME!

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day! Let me tell about what happened today on the stream...

Summary

Today was a crazy stream,everything was going normal, marbles races, cars races, lots of fun laughs and great moments. What was crazy about today? Right before the stream was about to end @jesmel26nala said in the chat that she had opened her first pack EVER and got a FREAKING JOHN LENNON legendary car. We were like, haha yeah right, nice one, joking for sure, no freaking way. But, you guessed it, she was actually telling the truth, 1 PACK, 1 LEGENDARY! On top of that, when that was happening I was also doing the instagram giveaway, and guess what, she won the DunDun too! Everyone can have a very lucky day and this time she got it, I was very happy for her since she has been on every stream since I started, plus she told me she got to the 10k starbits for the pack faster because of the giveaways we do, that fills my heart with joy because that's what this is all about for me, spread joy and happiness to everyone. So big congrats to her


winner.png


unknown (1).png

My Stats

I'm currently sitting at 54187 Fans and 110483 Skill points. So my goal of doubling my fans in skill is completed, now it is time to go back no missions instead of lessons and see how much can I get dail to start gathering and growing everyday in the game, hoping for the best


current3.png

Here´s a replay of the stream if you want to check it out,it's in spanish of course but you can still see the moment when the instagram winner was chosen randomly and how we react to that Legendary from Jesmel!

Don't forget I have a giveaway running on Hive in THIS POST

If you are not on Rising Star game yet you can join by clicking the logo below!

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeSzPAj3Vyk4cE4wJsNnGjUABqRN4Dzj9ELL9c.png

CHEERS!

You can always visit me in social media and other streaming platforms :)

9c4b521dd2404cd5a05ed6115f3a0dc8.pnga1b09fe8b7f04378a9fe076748ad4a6a (1).pngf4c3bf_715ed78da7464073bea5fa8ace34ae94_mv2.pnge316f544f9094143b9eac01f1f19e697.pngf4c3bf_684e050aa76e41d3b6da48a48448f7ab_mv2.png

Are you looking for copyright free music for your streams and youtube videos? Then PANDA BEATS is what you need! Click the logo below to find out more!


Banner_Transparent_Kopie.jpg

Sort:  

Increible, la verdad todavia no caigo, gracias por todo!! 😘

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @newenx (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.