Level 125 Unlocked Along With New Mission

in #risingstargame9 months ago

Finally, I've reached level 125 which has unlocked a new mission. The new mission is the Country Festival Audition. This is the first new mission in a while and I'm excited to try it out. It is a 120 minute mission that has the potential to earn around 2000 starbits which is pretty decent. A good night time mission.

The other thing I'm looking at is seeing how far the ranking has dropped. My ranking has dropped to a shocking 713 from hovering around the top 500 for the longest time. And so after scrolling to page 8 to see where the issue is, I see that it is down to the number of minutes played.

I'm on around 1500 minutes which does seem a bit light but as far as I can remember, my playing time hasn't gone down by much . So I'm not sure why it is so low. The other metrics look fine although buying a few more packs soon should improve things as well. Maybe I should do a nightly 5 hour mission which I haven't been doing since that would add 300 minutes per day.