Purchased my first card pack!

in #risingstargame2 years ago

Hiya Buskerias!

Yesterday, I purchased my first pack of cards, using 10,000 of the Starbits I'd accumulated from completing missions since starting out in Rising Star last month.

Already, I can see the massive benefits of having a base level of fans, as it makes it much easier to complete more lucrative missions.
RS Screenshot 2022-01-10 061216.png
At the time of writing, here are my current stats:

Spend: $0.00 + 10,000 Starbits (earned playing the game)
Starbits: 4,630 (includes 1,000 won on @Lyerpald's stream today)
Cards Owned: 3 (R127, i53, i55)
Level: 25 (889/1,250)
Missions Completed: 568
Highest Performance Level: Midweek Headline Slot (1)
Highest Skill: Guitar Lesson (22)

Still enjoying the game and looking forward to making more progress now I have a few cards. If I'm still playing daily by the end of the month, I'll probably invest a couple of hundred dollars into buying card packs.

Happy Busking!

T

#RISINGSTARGAME
#RISINGSTAR
#BLOCKCHAINGAMES
#P2E
#PLAY2EARN
#PLAYTOEARN

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(1/10) tipped @tduffy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.