Risingstar Day 6- Rich & famous in 2021?!

in #risingstargame3 years ago

Thanks to my fancy new car, which brings a bonus of 10 fans, I can start my first "Mid Week Support" gig today, I'm already excited.

grafik.png

These gigs bring 51 XP, which will help to level up faster. Because, although my account was verified by support yesterday, payouts can only be made when level 20 is reached, currently I am level 8.

To use the earned Starbits for purchases, they have to be withdrawn to the hive engine first. And that's my plan, the impression of the game is good, so I'm considering taking the 12 booster promo.

grafik.png

My third freecard is "i8 Mid Range Mic" which brings a bonus of 10 Luck. Luck increases the chance to get drunk fans AND win one of the prizes on the mainpage.

grafik.png

grafik.png

grafik.png

By the way, blogging on Hive Engine is really uncomplicated, I am very glad to have found this site.

I wish you all a great start of the year!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=zoe24