You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Hivefest: Finally, it's happening again for me!

Awesome effort, @misslasvegas! Looks like this hivefest has your name written all over it! Looking forward to being able to attend one of these events. I was so close to going to Amsterdam but just couldn’t get the funds together. Maybe they’ll do one in the UK someday…

Anyway, hope this hivefest is all you want it to be!

Sort:  

Thank you @article61 :) It would be amazing if you can make it to one eventually. It would be so great to finally meet you in real life. I'm sure it will be on the books for you soon. Maybe next year...

Thank you for the well wishes. I've been very spoiled by being able to attend the three I attended but they seem to get better each time, probably because we see old friends that feel like family. So I'm sure this one will be epic too.

Nice to see you around. I mean, it's all my fault for not writing much lately so I'll try and be better haha.

I definitely look forward to sharing a drink with you at one of these events. I imagine the first time is a little intimidating but that’s definitely no reason to avoid them. I bet now you’ve been to a few it’s just like a reunion and much more chilled.
Was surprised to hear about your move to Mexico! Hope it’s working out well for you there ❤️