You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did it - I won the 3 speak Hive Ticket!! // Memory of the past event in Bangkok Day 2

Super excited for you! Congrats on the ticket to Amsterdam Hivefest!

That awesome of the #3speak team for making this happen.

And thanks for sharing some memories of Thailand!

That's a great photo of you with your the winning German team! The one of you with the ball. Happy Steel balls in Amsterdam.

Make it great in Holland!

Sort:  

Thanks, @dylanhobalart :) Yes - I find it remarkable, that so many projects support the Hive members in going to the Hivefest this year. There were quite a lot of contests to get a ticket this time! - I am really happy to be selected this time - never won sth before :D I am sure we will have a great time in Amsterdam. We will give our best to win again :)