You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Back From SteemFest 4 Post: SF 2050 To Tha Moon! 🌕

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

If I see an empty dance floor, I will work to change that even if that means that get out there all by my lonesome.

Haha, I did the same in SF3 during the night of Steem. I mean, an empty dance floor is such a sad view!
Saw how fun you were having, you were killing it on the dance floor!
Cheers for a good upcoming 2020!

Sort:  

Thanks, brotha!

I bet! Sometimes you gotta give people a little nudge so they will come out of their comfort zone to turn a good time into a great time.

Cuz I know for sure didn't intend to come halfway around the world to have an okayish time. I was gonna get my fun ROI if you will.

Thanks! I can be hit of miss depending on how much juice I have left in the tank. It's not like the ol' days. One of my buddies would joke that I was like Robin Hood on the dancefloor whatever that means. lol

Absolutely. Birdie told me it may be a little closer to me so hoping I can get the family in on it. May take a bit of sweet talking. Wish my luck!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Appreciate it! Hope the dried fruit biz is booming!