You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest Free-Write // Well... this just got real.

If you arrive at Berlin, consider me as a help. I live close (Leipzig). I probably go by bus. would be nice for you too as you might see wonderful European landscape.

As far as i remember Steemfest Ticket cost about 333€ last year, so keep that in mind. Tickets are not for sale right now.

Sort:  

Oooh good to know. I wasn't sure how much they would be. That's not too bad - but definitely something to factor into the overall budget of the trip. :)

Thanks for the offer to help too! I'll probably fly into Poland, but that's a fun idea to stop in Germany and take the bus in. :) I bet it would be a beaautiful ride. hmmm!

As i recommended earlier - if you go to warsaw you should take a Day to See city Center and go the birthplace of Marie Curie @museproject #strongwomen