You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest - Fears

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Writing from my couch under a blanket with gingertea, a decent fever, and no breath at all I know the feeling of not being very optimal in health before my upcoming flight next week.
Yeah the streetfood is something else. You have to be picky with what you get, but really do try some different flavors! I am also curious how many people will be here, difficult to say...hoping on good numbers though!

We will see us there and have a normal talk like normal people do ;)

Sort:  

Ack.. get better, seems there's a few ill people around here now.
You are going to be there before day 4 this time... right? ;)

yeah...I work in pediatrics...it was a matter of time before the bugs found me hahaha..it will get better!

And yeah! It actually is looking like I will arriving sort of in time! Welll uhhh...I am in Thailand before..havent booked my flight from the south to bangkok as yet, but that will totally work out! :D

I'll be at the main hotel.. prince something. Last time there were two main ones., but no confusion this time around. Will see you in a week and a bit!