You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest - Fears

Never been, I'm trying to figure out how to get to the hotel.. considering we arrive during rush hour. I know what the roads are like in SE Asian cities.

There's the train.. but it may be dark and wont take us right to the hotel. Might have to be a metered taxi.

Sort:  

Take the train to the end of the line, and then the taxi sand is right there when you get off the train. You are only a few minutes from the hotel at that point. The train is half the time of a taxi in rush hour, if not even better than that, @slobberchops. The train entrance is well marked and directly attached to the airport. So much better than a taxi the whole way.

Wish I had known, we already booked and paid for a taxi. Oh well...

Wish I had known, we
Already booked and paid for
A taxi. Oh well...

                 - slobberchops


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Maybe ask the locals on Steem. Has anyone done a guide to getting around?