ROAD TRIP TO BOSO-BOSO, TANAY and PILILLIA

in #roadtrip6 years ago

Hello Steemians !! I like to share to you my experience when me and my classmate had a road trip to Boso-Boso Church

8.jpg

The Boso-Boso Church is so beautiful this church have a lot of historical memories and I think this church is establish a hundred years ago and inside the church is so beautiful it has a giant chandelier inside but they don't allowed to take picture inside the church.

After that we go to Regina Rica Tanay, Rizal

11.jpg

This place is very relaxing place they have plenty of animals and when you're their you'll feel like you are one of the nature.

And then after that we go to the windmills on Pilillia, Rizal

14.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

It is cold and beautiful place.( TRIVIA, the purpose of the windmill is to supply an electricity to the provinces of Rizal).
When you're on biking or jogging it's a nice place to go.

So Steemians I hope you like this places and I encourage you to go and visit this places and see for yourself how beautiful this places are.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you

Very nice place! I like also to travel but money doesn't permits. Haha! I hope someday i will!

thank you i know one of this day you can travel