You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Tech News - The Robots Are Coming! A Look at Recent Trends in Robotics!

in #robotics6 years ago

Personally I do not fear the advance of the technos, and I think we are in the stone age of techniques. I look forward to the CPU and Ram transplants in our heads, which will make us advanced giants. Because it is not the robots that are likely to get ahead of us, we are going to be "upgraded".
I still understand the fears: we will be more and more dependent on our past and future inventions and this without mastering the technique by ourselves, this dependence is scary. I was already dizzy, realizing that I did not have the smallest idea of ​​how all the objects around me were made. But what makes me by today are not the techniques, it is rather us humans, whose power is thus multiplied to infinity (and beyond as a famous robot says), very human human who do not always use things wisely ...

Sort: