Rocketpower promotion is open to following and contributing

in #rocketpower5 years ago

Send 1 steem for a upvote 2 for a upvote and resteem if would like subscribe send 6 Steem and you will receive a $0.035 upvote on one post a day for 7 days

image

Hello everyone I'm rocketpower I'm providing a upvote and resteem service it's very easy just send 0.250 steem sbd and you will receive a $0.07 to 0.09 upvote
Or send 0.500 steem sbd and you will receive a upvote worth $0.15 to $0.19
If you would like a bigger upvote send one steem to receive a $0.35 to $0.39 upvote
If you would like just a resteem send one steem The upvotes will be coming from this account and my main account @kgakakillerg everything I make will be going to my steempower to make my steempower stronger all loyal users will be rewarded at the end of every month with 1 free upvote and a resteem big thanks to everyone who has supported my service so far much appreciated feel free to delegate or donate
Also feel free to follow my upvote on steemauto to earn daily rewards @rocketpower 🚀
big thanks to everyone who has supported my service so far if you have any questions please comment below and I will get back asap everyone who shares this post will get a $0.02 upvote on there so if you share and upvote this post comment below and you will be rewarded

Link : https://steemit.com/steemit/@rocketpower/2ubbx9-rocketpower-open

Hopefully the post of this article will be a motivation for me and also a friend of the Steemians to continue to be able to express through steemit as an experimental place, especially in terms of writing and other content.

upvote resteem follow :

@f21steem

Thank You To :

@good-karma @esteemapp @mysteem
@esteem.app @demo @futerekind @bluemoon

Thank you to all friends of the steemians

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting my service I appreciate it 👍

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @f21steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!