You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and minerals macro photography: Smoky quartz with dark spots in crystals

in #rockhound6 years ago (edited)

Hah no need to decide, glad you liked them all. I look forward to showing you more of what I find.

Yeah Giphy is good about keeping my uploads large, but I still cannot embed them. I tried again today and after uploading I get some error that flashes across where the upload percentage is.. But it disappears too quick and I cannot read it.

Its about the size of a small cell phone, so 4 inches wide by 5 inches long or so.. sorry I didnt take a reference picture with it.. realized that after I put them away :-/

Sort:  

Me too.

Maybe respectively hopefully you will figure it out, soon. (;

Kk, that is what I thought anyway. Np, was simply wondering.