A pause from art to play with Rocks

in #rocks11 months ago

Another break from art to play with rocks.

Uhhg i hate getting the fever to hunt for rocks collect the rocks wash the rocks love the rocks. I have collected rocks since i was a kid. I used to pull rocks on a rope as a pet.

I have boxes of rocks I have moved with me on Military moves. Oi.

My friend and I are really thinking of making a blog about our rocks. Or Vlog. Either way i have been an advid collector since I was a kid. She is more select with agates and further interesting specimens, meaning she can draw a line. While i have issues with a lack of criteria to follow to collect a rock or agate.

;) i might have to make a seperate account just for rocks.

Here is some more of my alien poop. Ha.

I do not know if this is granite with purple florite? Amethyst? Nothingness? Idk.

And here is the -rock identifier app -guess Pegmatite.

![](Uploading... IMG_0523.JPG)

Sort:  

It's amazing how you call rocks is alien poop😅. The rock looks quite exquisite.

Thanks! Its too fun not to call it Alien poop! hahaha

I Totally understand. Hahaha

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @frickable.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more