Hi, I'm stupid and I don't use boosters

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Yeah, that's the truth. I have thought about using a booster and I could afford it, but I feel like it is not my thing to decide. Think about it...

This platform is giving us the ability to increase the value of content that people think is good content and content that matters.

I think in the end Steem will grow to be a great platform for knowledge and blogs etc. and people will learn to look at the number of upvoters and the number of followers. Just like in Youtube.


Here you see an example of quality content by me and of me on my sisters Youtube-channel (use the subtitles).

Surely there are people selling their Steem accounts, but in the end good content will only have one number to show that it is good, and that number is upvotes.

I know my posts aren't worth billions yet. But the better the post, there will be followers and it will gradually increase upvotes for good quality content.

Future will show if my stupid plan is a good plan. Take care and create content that you like.

Hantulio

Sort:  

Steemit is a wild west right now, like all new and wild things, they will become more tame as they become more established. Its a phase and it will likely pass from the level it is at now.

Yeah. Future will tell. Thank you for commenting. :)