A Role Model Steemian: I Support @samiwhyte

in #rolemodel6 years ago

I appreciate @anomadsoul for organizing this 'rolemodel' contest.

Many thanks to @blocktrades for the delegation to @anomadsoul to facilitate this contest.

role model.png

I support the claim of @samiwhyte as a good role model steemit on his post: https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@samiwhyte/a-role-model-steemian-samiwhyte-the-steemit-propeller-a-community-builder-and-a-mentor

I was convinced to join steemit by @samiwhyte in November 2017 and he has indeed been a great guide and tutor to me on this platform just as he is to every other steemian on his numerous steemit communities where he acts as curator.

He has passion and dedication to this cause. He is a selfless steemian and has the heart of guiding and developing newbies on steemit.

I very well support his claims of what he's going to do if he gets the steel power delegation which are

With this delegation, I will be able to reward more posts, his is made possible because, more SP gives me more vote worth and a slider which I can use to regulate the amount I give out on upvotes.

I will be able to reward relevant interaction on comment session by giving out little upvote on these interactions.The Role Of Commenting On Steemit.

As a community builder, with over 50 people personally introduced, I will support posts from these steemians and get back inactive accounts most especially those with quality content but low earnings.

With over 20 Engineers on my list, blogging about engineering daily, I will be able to start a community for these local engineers, sign up more student and graduate engineers and curate their posts.

I stand with @samiwhyte as a true steemit role model

I also appreciate @anomadsoul for this opportunity to enable a reputable steemian like @samiwhyte to get rewarded for all his effort to making steemit a welcome place

Sort:  

Engineer dube, i have arrived :)

Don't arrive empty handed please