Do not misunderstand me . You are incomparable This is my big mistake, I love ?

in #romance6 years ago

It is very good to see the moon in the night sky. What is this?

I found it without fault.

Let me write about you 'cloud'. But I did not.

The cloud loves him now, you can not get it ... the clouds are ...

Once you see the mind, if you will be successful ...

I found myself in solitude.

Remember that your story ... when the night comes in silence

I can not find it ... when I'm going to lose it.

I've got the touch of your love full, though..

I've got the touch of your love full, though..

Whatever your feelings will not be too tired

Come to you

How do you know where you are

Favorite time ..

He is talking about his words today ... he is my favorite darling ...

Friend you

Do not misunderstand me .......

You are incomparable

This is my big mistake, I love ?

Kumar's life

Around me

Old letter

New or new!

Smile on your face

To win the pain

You are my world

Loneliness

Just say, 'love only you'

Somewhat

Real life

Walking alone

The last days

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrbooster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!