I know you guys will not give a f about me, but I'll tell you anyway...

in #romania7 years ago (edited)

So: I'm Lexi (nickname), I'm from Romania (located in Southeastern Europe), it's the country where the gypsies come from (You're Welcome Europe).
We have a lot a beautiful things here in Romania, like: Bigar Waterfall orsova-cascada-bigar.jpg
Bran Castle
maxresdefault.jpg
and the best part, we have Sarmale ( is a dish of grape, cabbage, monk's rhubarb or chard leaves rolled around a filling usually based on minced meat, or a sweet dish of filo dough wrapped around a filling often of various kinds of chopped nuts. )

Now about me

I'm 21 years old, I study economics at Craiova University, Makeup is everywhere in my house, and I love trying new things. I'm a volunteer at ASFEAA https://asfeaa.wordpress.com

HR Coordonator, Volunteering at Uniunea Studenților din România - The union of Romanian students (USR) http://uniunea.ro
Former Volunteering at AIESEC...yeah...
Ok, I love memes so if you know funny memes please send me some. I have a really good sense of humor..(So if you send me dick pics ...I will post them with the name and photos of each person. )
I think next time I will put a vlog, what do you guys thing? Should I became a blogger or a vlogger?

Sort:  

Salutare! bine ai venit! ce faci?

Nu trebuie sa gandesti asa..tre sa be positive

sunt mai mult glume ^^

Atunci e bine. Salutari din Orlando-Florida

Nice post
It's interesting to know about different countries and cultures
Cheers

Buna! Super articol tine-o tot asa!

:))) Nice post! I laughed at the part with where the gipsies are coming from. Some studies show that originally they are from a region in India, about 7000+ km away from Romania. Have a great weekend!