You have died in one trunk of your hand,

in #romantic6 years ago


your heart speaks in a message
,
you cry, I smile, you smile,
I love you alone with life,
love alone, love alone,I am in the unstable world,
I dream about you in summer, in winter,
I cry, I
smile, you smile,
I love you alone with life,
love alone, love alone,When you see the sky, when the cloud sari,
how do I know the bird like a bird,
you cry, I cry,
you smile,
I love you alone with life,
love alone, love alone
...............

More.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @hrbooster

We have planted already 6628.19 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22181.36
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png