Today I Meet With A Cute Couple

in #romanticcouple6 years ago (edited)

couple-1363950_1280.jpg

Hello Steemit,
Today I was hanging in the part in the morning, It was a great day, awesome morning, Suddenly I saw a very cute couple sitting in the garden. And the guy is proposing his girlfriend in a very romantic way. The guy sitting on knees and proposing her this movement is really awesome. Everybody in part is watching this couple and supporting this guy.

When the guy propose his girlfriend everybody is saying to girl Say YESSSSSSSSSS,

And The Finally, The movement has come when the girl says yes, wow so cute movement, everybody is clapping, smiling and shouting in the park.

couple-1363952_1280.jpg

After this, I went to meet with the couple and congratulate them, they say thank you and I Captured Some Beautiful Movements of the day. And also Share those Picture with those couples.

They are really a great couple and both love each other from the heart
the guy kisses his girlfriend in very romantic ways ....... I captured some good clicks
and come to the home

couple-1363953_1280.jpg

couple-1363968_1280.jpg

Romance-Couple-Kiss-Hug-Love-Nature-1363961.jpg

If you like that post, please share this and give a small upvote
and tell me how was the story and which is the best picture you like please tell me in comments

follow @crypto.com