ROR GAME APP

in #rorgame4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Steemhunters, Reviewhunters, Dtubers, everyone,
I would like to share information about a great game app, called RORGame.

Let me explain its features.
There are many free HTML5 Games in this app. From Arcades, puzzles to MMORPG.
You can play all these various games by one app, RORGAME
You can join E-Sports Competition anywhere you are , by RORGAME.
If you are a ROR Player, you can also compete with other players and you can be a winner.
RORGAME Application will help you to rest and enjoy your time together.
You know that, HTML5 Games cool your head and you can get relaxed after a tiring work day.
All player can see ranking board, so you will be famous when you becoma a winner.
I gave a try to a lot of games, and they are really enjoyable.(There are a lot of games, so I couldn't try all of them yet, but I plan to do try all of them soon)

And also you can earn its reward DIA by watching ads.

RORGAME Download Link is here.