ROR GAME - An App Housing Different Types Of Games.

in #rorgame4 years ago

I would love to start this post by asking a question. Have you ever been so bored that you feel uncomfortable doing a particular thing? Well, yes! I have always felt that way. The only thing I do at that particular time is to sleep or listen to music, which doesn't help in a few cases.

All I had ever wished was to be in a room filled with a lot of Gadgets. Well, my wish never came true. But guess what? There's this new app called ROR GAME. The developer defined it as "E-Sports stadium in my hand, RORGAME!". But I define it as an app that is housing different games. Ever since I started using this app, I have never been bored with it. There are a lot of interesting games to play.

The last game I played is titled Hit Circle. A simple and fun game. The screenshot below shows the starting and my achievement after I played the game.

If you are the type of user who does not like the Hit Circle game, you don't have to worry becuase RorGame has got you covered. There are several other games on the app that you'll definitely find interesting.

The app also has the option to sort the different games displayed on the screen.

Try ROR GAME and never get bored again.

Sort:  

Hi, @rufans!

You just got a 4.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Quer saber sobre os melhores jogos on-line e o site onde você pode jogar. Um de meus amigos me falou sobre este site esportivaaposta. Visitei este site e achei esta plataforma tão incrível para jogar os melhores jogos de apostas online. Há uma lista de jogos que você pode jogar de acordo com a sua escolha.