ROR GAME

in #rorgame4 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I guess most of us like playing games and spending time by them.
Some games take our time too much, because you have to play them for hours.
I am pretty busy with my job because of this I prefer not to play these kinds of games.
and now I would like to introduce you an app called RORGAME.
sta ste1.jpg
Rorgame is an app and from MMORPG to puzzles, arcades, there are many games in it.
All these various games are available in just one app.
sta ste2.jpg
You will have your E-sports stadium in your hand, Rorgame.
You will be able to join E-Sports competiton when and wherever you want.
You can also compete with other players and try to be a winner. (For sure it will be more enjoyable like this.)
You will be motivated and have more fun when you see your ranking goes up. Your friends, other users, everybody sees the ranking board and your success.
HTML5 games cools your head, it means you can play during your rest or anytime.
You can earn Dia by watching ads.
I gave it a try and enjoyed a lot of games.
I am sure you will find enjoyable games for yourself, too.
It is available for Android, free of charge and 12 MB.
Your download link is here
Enjoy it.

Sort:  

All right, we upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.