Ror game - Enjoy free HTML5 games of all genres in one app

in #rorgame4 years ago

As a game lover, I remember how it was very hard playing different games from different platform and to make it worst, keeping up with your game details is another big issues. Due to the stress involved, I lost some of my game progress because I was unable to remember my login details. This has hampered my game progress when talking about popular game platform.

Screenshot_20200129-143500.jpg

Talking this into consideration, I have to keep looking for a platform where I can get some of the games I needed in one platform. This has been my ultimate goal not until I came across Reviewhunt platform which introduce me to this Rorgame app on google playstore where we can Enjoy free HTML5 games of all genres in one app.

At first, I thought it was just an app, I visit the Google playstore page, go through it and I was amazed with what I saw. It was a platform that meets up with whatsoever that I need.

What is Rorgame

Rorgame is a gaming platform that allows you to enjoy free HTML5 games of all genres in one app. In this platform, you are going to enjoy games ranging from Esport to puzzles, arcades to MMORPG, and so many on and forth. The good things is that you are going to play this various genres of game just in the Ror game app. This platform has a lot of things to give, try become a ROR player, rank up, compete with other users and become a winner. There is always a price pool to win.

What is new with Ror game app

  • Provide free diamond through watching advertisements.
  • Search feature was added.
  • Turkish language has been added.

source

Screenshot_20200129-144129.jpg

How to sign up to Rorgame

You have to first of all visit the google playstore page through this link

After visiting the link, download the app, open it, on the right hand top corner, click on the menu, then sign up using your Gmail account. After completing that, you add your username, choose your blockchain and select your country. Finally you are in.

After completing the registration process, head over to the home page, choose from the list of available game out there, then start playing.

Ror game menu

  • Search button

We have lots of menu to expore in this Rorgame app. You can use the search option to search for your popular game. All you have to do is click on the search menu, type the name of the game you are looking for there and t will display it for you.

  • Recommendation menu

For your playing pleasure, this page shows the games recommended to you randomly.

  • Popularity: This shows different game base on how popular they are. I so much love this menu, it allows you to know the game that is very popular base on how different gamers are playing it.
  • New: When you select this menu, it will show you the new available games. With this medium, you will be able to know the games that are new under the Ror game app.

Screenshot_20200129-150512.jpg

What are you waiting for, come on board and catch some fun.