Question of passions 🌹

in #roses3 years ago

This begin so, with a little version of me. If I close my eyes for only a second I can still smell the perfum of the roses in that beatiful garden of my mother that come to me from my deep memories, direct from my childhood, the fragance its feel fresh, sweet, is a nice afternoon of summer, is my birthday and is the perfect moment for a photo's shotting. I smile and in my mind only think in this wish of pass my finger for the cake covert with chocolate creme...

image.png

So ... here we are: I, me of child, a garden, a birthday chilhood, and you that will be thinking: where is the point here, for this post ... and what's so exciting? Ok, let me to raccont you that this post is an strange tribute to ** the roses **, that in some weird mode have be present in all my life from ever: as much in my real life, as in my digital beggins. The next drawing is one of my first drawings in DADA.art ... I remember that one day take a mouse and decided to proof the tools of the platform immediately then of discover the existence of this site: a couple of lines here, other lines there, and * "voilà!" *, this awfull drawing was born! Had to be a rose, of line vibrants, sparks in the dark, an specie of eye lost in the vacus ... maybe was a great idea but ugly performance, very ugly drawing, even today continue still without answer!!! hahah. You can respond if you want, do you want? Give me a YES, please!!!hahah. I'll let the link for here just in case :)

https://dada.nyc/pa/70644

image.png

Ok, as I was telling you roses are an very important element in my life, an axis, a philosophical image. Without reaching to represent an personal obsesion, I believe that for me they are part of these objets of personal cult that each one of us we have, all of us have this objets that mark us, only there is that achieve to find these. I dont know really if my love for the roses begin with the garden of my mum, or maybe from my grandmothers -that loved tha flowers too-, or even can be fault of one sad and beautiful anime that I seid in my early childhood called "Candy Candy", what great job... all this beauty, the romanticism, all that tragedy in the animate world, have remain marked in my soul. Roses speak about the heart, they beating at ritm of the existence. Here, in a pic, a "Super heart" rose, direct from the garden of my old house... YES!!! Its incredibly a one only flower of the rose! Look that petals!!! Is not amazing?

When you have a "Súper Heart"!!!

image.png

I love cooking too and I really feel like my Grandmother sometimes, little by little, when I see my table with a flower jar from my garden, the pastafrola made in home, the sweets in the cup of glass, I feel that I am converting inconscious me in a clone of she ... hahaha.

image.png

Pain...
Seeing that the roses had have a place so importan in my life since much years ago, aproximately four years ago I decided carried with me part of my philosophy in my skin... I searched a drawing for a tatoo in internet, and then the tattoist worked about the design to adding more darkness, sparks of darkness and the presence of my esence at the drawing. I think that is so much important give at others artist the posibilitie of express yourself, of can to reinterprete... I felt me like a white canvas for someone more, was exiting, not just for the product final if not for the process and all this meaning intrinsec... was the place that I choosed in my body, all this pain, this passion flowing in my blood, this big flower representing me, mature, in its moment of splendor, ephimer, and then are there these little two buds... my childs, the future. What better that a argentinian Tango dance session for celebring the force of the passion?

image.png

As not can be in other mode, the "pain" and the roses has been a recurrent imagen in my digital DADA art too. The present drawing is part of a conversation that I had tituled "The sweetest pain" (Wow... four years has been to pass yet) I remember that day: grey, raining, a sense of sadness was consuming me, I was so angry, I felt really so bad... I remember that entered to DADA and without think I drawed one of my loved roses one more time, in grey scale, with dews as tears... few hours later, without know what was happening to me, a response of my dear friend and recognized crypto artist Javier Errekarte comed to me from the otherside of the globe like a reconfortant visual poem that achieved envolved me in the distance, this response its felt like a hug to my soul, a breathe, a warm hug runing trought the time and the distances for the digital world until come to me, almost telequinetic, was incredible.

image.png

https://dada.nyc/pa/88022

I, and my eternal love for the darkness... The next is an beauty "Black Baccara rose" direct from the garden of my cold home, to the canvas in DADA.art:

image.png

image.png

Of course that in my garden there is place for they too, big and amazing Roses, full of color, wich petals are almost like rainbows, with an unmistakable sweet citrus aroma that fills the entire space when they bloom, even in my large outdoor garden.

image.png

Drawing in DADA.art, PROCESS:

ROSE.gif

image.png

...the years has been passed but the esences, the feelings, remain. This is my "bloody rose", as I like call it. My fondness for the roses has been to transferred at my art interests, I really admire works like an simple colorfull rose in a sheet made by artist Elia Pellegrini on the top of a heap of for organic chemistry formulas (you can see his work in Instagram like @elia_pelle), the amazing artworks with roses by rusian artist Alexei Antonov, or the beautiful roses created by Gioacchino Passini, the artist that you can see just like reference for my drawing in DADA... he is a big master. My drawing in DADA is not other thing that a tribute, the personal digital reinterpretation of one of his amazing works. I called this visual conversation "Gioacchino Passini's Style", but no one has been encouraged to continue it. There are who say that better way for improve is the observation, study, to stop in a pause and to see with carefully all this details that normally pass, without to be see them... copy in your own stile, experiment, cry, self hate (those last ones I add personally, hahah) I really think that there is an visible progress between my first rose in the platform and this last... what do you think about this?

After having read something about me you can risk a philosophical explanation for this work in the comments if you wish ... I will look forward to knowing what feelings and ideas my drawings evoke in you 😊

image.png

https://dada.nyc/pa/120495

Like you see, roses are truly present in all my life... that is the reason for wich one of my personal objets for my participation in "Soul in the Machine" was a pendant plucked from one of my favorite necklaces, in the shape of a rose, you can see it right there, in the next image, in middle of the big box (I will dedicate another post to all the objects that I sent for that opportunity). In generally its very dificult choose objets that represent our own soul but in this case it was easely for me... what do you think that you could choose?
Whatever, roses have been there all time: Since the any streets in this beautiful city full of roses and magic where I choose to live and walk every day, until the savage places that surround me here, in my loved south... since my chilhood until the childhood of my childrens (in the picture, my oldest son when he was a very little boy)... and they will still there when the autumn for my live beggin, and my petals fall.

image.png
https://soulinthemachine.dada.nyc/

Roses in the streets.
image.png

image.png

wildflowers, rosehip.
image.png

My HOME.
image.png

image.png

My live...
image.png

I wait for your comments here, and for you in my next post...
We are seeing each other soon, my dear follower. Big hug from the south of globe!!!

vVs

Sort:  

I love roses!

!discovery 40

🌹❤️🙏🤗

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @vvanestati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Awesome to have you as my Dada drawing friend and I appreciate your respect for the wonder of life.