Sort:  

beautiful contest!

I like the first one

Beautiful roses! Congratulation to all the participants.

Thank you, Daniela!

Congratulazioni a tutti coloro che hanno partecipato e ai vincitori, una congratulazione davvero speciale, poiché quel lavoro fotografico è eccellente, puoi vedere la passione quando fai gli scatti. Io amo le rose, le piante sono belle, mia madre è venuta a coltivare la rosa verde, è stato uno spettacolo, che mi ha molto impressionato, che ha battezzato la pazzia del pittore. un sacco di saluti a tutti, specialmente @: adrianobalan

Spectacular photos, congratulations to the winner and to all the participants, God bless that gift of transmitting in a single photo. A hug from Venezuela.

thank you very much

this contest steady, Congratulations to the winner
to the fore I would like to participate. thank you

Beautiful flower photography

soo beautiful Rose's awesOme colectiOn of flowers!!

thanks a lot

Actually I really want to follow this contest, but I do not yet have an adequate camera.

true

beautiful flowers, congratulations for winners

thank you

Wooow. They are so amazing its my honor to see you in my page and know your comments about my travel stories. Look forward to hear about you dear.
roses for you dear🌹🌹🌹.

thank you

so beautifull.. i like so much black rose.. thanks for sharing

All the roses arw beautiful but the last ones look fantabulous☺

Amazing flower photos!

Beautiful rose my friend,l like your post rose

Thank you, Daniela! Thank you, Adriano! Congratulations @lundsten and @leyargoz
My entry for week 3: https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@ileana56/rosesopenweekend-contest-3rd-week

Thank you so much Adriano and @sardrt! Congrats @lundsten and @ileana56 :))

Wow so amazing photography .
Beautiful flowers . I like flowers .
I appreciate your photography .
Best of luck dear .

Congratulations to the winners for their fine work! This is a great contest, thanks to @adrianobalan for running it. Here is my entry for week 3: https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@keithboone/rosesopenweekend-entry-wild-roses

Thanks @adrianobalan for uploding a beautiful roses photos

thank you

very nice flower dear friend

thank you my friend

Beautiful roses. Congratulation to all the participants. !

thanks @aditzu

Congratulations @lundsten @leyargoz and @ileana56 for your well deserved achievements. Your rose captures are stunning!

Congratulations on your initiative. Maybe I will participate too! cheers @adrianobalan

thanks

excellent contest, I'm already working with my camera to show the beauties of my surroundings

Congratulations, this are all beautiful roses pictures. Here is my entry : https://steemit.com/trending/rosesopenweekend

Congrats, Alf! That is an amazing photo and well deserving of the win! Congrats to all.

I just barely made it: https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@lenasveganliving/roses-open-weekend-contest-3rd-week-by-adrianobalan

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!! Incredibly gorgeous photos 🌸💖🌸


I love seeing all of the
beautiful roses on the Steemit feed!

⚘🍃🌹 ❤ 🌹🍃⚘
This is my first time entering:
14942798522238c2a5edc31b56862646f73e1b0410561beed154d2330095a935_1520037373104.jpg
https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@ninahaskin/rosesopenweekend-entry-heaven-delivered-rose-original-content-2c2159c12c0bc

Oh, my...look at this splendid rose:) hello, Adriano :)