Introduce Myself

in #rosgani6 years ago

Hello all Steemians.. my name Rosgani from Indonesia

Honestly, I'm just ordinary person who always interest in learning something new.  I’m an indie blogger, tech geek and ordinary novice user. I might teach  you something, I might tell you a cool story, or I might just make you  laugh.

I'd like to playing with my computer and found this awesome platform (Steemit), hopefully I can get the best thing in my life while using this platform. At least I can get more knowledge and friends than ever.

Warm regards, 

Rosgani

Sort:  

nice to meet u..hope u have best article as ussually u create blog in indonesia..i'm one of your fans..
kind regards

blog nya di tautkan aja mang @rosgani biar ga kena bot copas..bisa kok..

Nice meeting you, happy hacking!

Wah, adiknya Oke Rosgana udah sampai mari.. Salam buat Yoyo-man :D

Wah, tenar juga ya kakak saya, btw bang @anomt kenal dimana sama Oke? hehehe salam kenal ya! terima kasih.

Teman satu kampus :)

Welcome to the Steemit community @rosgani, uplifting and building one another is key to success. All the best with your GOALS an PLANS, may you only have a pleasant experience here.

selamat bergabung bang, salam sukses selalu...

mohon ajari saya masalah blogger bang.

wah nggak kebalik nih hehehe, baik... dengan senang hati @hericopter

Pc abang aja layarnya keren. Aku pernah liat gituan di dalam film intelijen, waktu fbi nyari data penjahat.. hhhee