You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rostral Columns in St. Petersburg.

in #rostral4 years ago

Hi @iggysula I found your post because someone downvoted me for no apparent reason, then checking them out i see they only downvote posts (no comments or posts) & you were also a victim. So i've upvoted to counteract them (plus some).
Don't be discouraged by downvotes, it's a bit of an anomaly here on steem, but nothing to worry about.
I encourage you to make a post about yourself and to tag it ie. # followed by (with no space) introduceyourself. If you do that you will get noticed and receive some help and advice. There's definitely a bit of a learning curve to get used to this platform, but it's WELL worth taking the time to learn. You can see my intro. post here https://steempeak.com/hive-120078/@atma.love/who-am-i (i'm quite new too) as an example (and see how many upvotes and comments i got). There are some great people here on Steem who will welcome and help you.

Peace and love
Atma

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm really a beginner, and I think in time I'll figure out how it works.