LET'S START WITH THIS - PINNED AS PR DIRECTOR!

in #rotaract2 years ago

In my introduction post my headline stated # **"Who is Martha Ho Tsoi".

I am many things and today and this week I'll be sharing one of those things with you.

The date was July 17th!
I got pinned as a fellow and the Public Relations Director of The Rotaract Club of Paramaribo.

It's one of the things I'm proud of right now and it is taking me to a beautiful and growing journey!

My question for you:
What are you proud of right now ? It can be any achievement, big or small.

DSC_4300.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @marthasr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!