You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gambling on the blockchain with Rouleth

in #rouleth7 years ago

You're welcome, glad you liked it!

If you're looking for cryptocurrency investment advice, I would say this: pick something that has strong fundamentals, buy it while the price is still low, and hold for at least 1-2 years, ignoring daily price swings. By strong fundamentals I mean projects that offer compelling real world use cases, already have working prototypes, and are led by competent teams with proven experience in their fields.

As you can probably guess, I'm very bullish on Ethereum and its dapp ecosystem. If you read my previous post on Ethereum I mention some of the major upcoming dapps. Some of those are rather undervalued and could make good choices for investment at the moment. I think Augur REP (which I own a lot of) would be a great one to start with. Ether itself is also at an attractive price right now.

Sort:  

Yeah Ether is where Bitcoin was, back when it took off a bit but hadn't hit the $100/per mark yet.

Steem is great too ofc, I already know how to get that tho. XD And thanks for the reply!