You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royal Wedding? WHO CARES?!

in #royalwedding6 years ago

People gain physical freedom from their masters but the mental slavery may last forever and this is what is affecting mankind especially Africans.
You should see the hype about this wedding and I was like, what the heck? Seriously, I got something better to do rather than gush over a wedding ceremony that was rehearsed and scripted.

I wish them well though and hope it lasts.

Sort:  

SPOT ON! Man I know it is ALL over the world people STILL believe in this crap! "Royalty"! What a joke! FREE MEN do not have Kings or Queens! Royalty is Oppression! Free societies elect leaders! I do not hate them just because they were born into a certain family. But I do hate how they parade around the world and act superior while people starve to death. That dress could have fed 10,000 people today...