Introducing myself(Jhonley B. Estrera)

in #royballesteros6 years ago (edited)

Good Day!

My name is Jhonley B. Estrera would like to join the new trend of blogging and social networking website and a social media with virtual currency rewards. I wanted to make friends around the world that's why I'd like to share with you my thoughts about life because since then I've always wondered how people treat their own "races" without standard way of living as a human being for most of us criticize one another not knowing that we all has different ways of continuing to live or exist especially in spite of difficult conditions.Again I Jhonley B. Estrera would like to tackle about "LIFE".

Thank you!

Here are some questions that I provide to start our discussion.

  1. How do you see life base on your own experience?
  2. Is life fair or unfair?
  3. What you think life after death?life-3.jpg
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Jhonley B. Esterera. I truly believe we all have our own way of contributing to life

Yeah but why is life seems so unfair in different ways of handling it? even you did your best out of it.

Hello Steemians Let's Welcome @kunbanwa.
It's a great privilege to be part of your career as much as you to me here on this amazing flatform keep on steeming!

Thanks for the motivation @brapollo29

Congratulations To @kunbanwa you earn 17 votes.

Thanks @brapollo29 you are a good person.

Welcome bro.

Thanks bro! Have fun hehe :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Life is unfair to everyone and that makes it fair, I guess. :)

Yeah it is haha well let's just live to the fullest :)

Welcome to steemit