My Roleplaying Game Table: Castle Ravenloft 3D mod

in #rpg5 years ago

I decided to make a 3D version of the 40 tiles included in Castle Ravenloft board game. The tiles that comes with the game are adequate but I wanted something that pops a little more :)

Castle Ravenloft is a cooperative game that can also be played solo... thus the interest for me to make it 3 dimensional :)

IMG_1689.JPG

IMG_1703.JPG

IMG_1704.JPG

IMG_1705.JPG

IMG_1610.JPG

Sort:  

My goodness,what an attention to detail you have! Beautiful work.

Thank you :)

Some of your monsters are really scary looking.

I love the huge dragon in the corner.

Thank you, it is called a Draco Lich... I have a butt load of miniatures (in excess of a few thousands) they are not all painted though... takes a while hahahaha

The ogre in the left corner resembles the hulks little brother.

The ogre in the
Left corner resembles the
Hulks little brother.

                 - hunnybadger


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

All those puppy dog wolves are really cute. Can I scratch their bellies?

If you use a paper clip hahahahah the bases on which they are sitting are the size of a $0.25

Next time you'll have to put a quarter next to them.

I was thinking the same thing Badger. LOL

As always, amazing.

It's a lotta work. ;o)

he needs a raise :)

As long as it is not in eBegCoins from Troy Reid :D

Congratulations @divecrewcanada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!