My Roleplaying Game Table Part II

in #rpg5 years ago

Decided to post some more pictures of my gaming table with a coastal town set up (including some close ups)

In a future blog, if people are interested, I will post a "Dungeon Set up" . Just let me know if this is of any interest.

I have a dedicated gaming room, the gaming table is 9 feet long by 5 feet wide. I have hundreds of games, thousands of miniatures and a crazy amount of terrain I made.

IMG_2550.JPG

()

()

()

()

()!

()

()

Sort:  

Very cool!

That is amazing work. Its a dedication to quality and skill in workmanship

Shine some light in that dungeon and let it be seen! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful! You must have spent an incredible amount of time on all that - I really admire that much dedication to your hobby.
Btw. I'd love to see your dungeon setup :)

Wow that is incredible.

Reminds me of MYST-like layout...

Dive, magnificent work. That is just too cool.

You have far to much time on your hands Dive .