Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

2nd try: @rollthedice
and @maxwellmarcusart should roll again as well.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

That's 2 wagons in.

nice the wheat is inn. the 4% is change to votes and combine whit the bonus and the 2 votes you have revised 7 comment up votes.

I'm pulling 30 Steem delegation back, so that way I have another 3% to grow on the blog votes.
I'll take the other 30 in a week or 2, so that will allow another 3% towards the 80% maximum.
With the value of Steem so low, my own votes are shrinking below the pay-out cut-off and I want my votes to actually get paid out, so looking to get my SP just a bit higher. I'm even considering selling off some other coins or cards to buy more SP with.

Haha nice to see you join and assist the farmer get his crop in.

Posted using Partiko Android

You get 2 dice rolls and you just used one, so you can roll again and get us a bonus if you roll low.

Oh really? I thought you only have a second chance when you missed the first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope... The rules say you get 2 rolls. It doesn't say "only if you miss the first". It also says that you get comment votes on any extra wagons brought in. If you could only roll once, you would never get any extra wagons and others could NOT join once the 2 wagons are in. They would be starting a NEW quest. So go ahead and roll without feeling like you were cheating.

Alright thanks for the clarification. I will go ahead and roll another.

Posted using Partiko Android

Super! Good luck.

I was going to work the gold mine until I saw you needed another wagon-load brought in, so I figured I would see if I could help. I got lucky this time. Last time I tried to help I got 2 high rolls.

That is so kind of you. I hope more hands would come.

Posted using Partiko Android

With just 2 wagons to bring in, if you rolled low twice before I joined, it would have become a single-player game since you already completed the quest and others can't join once the quest is done. If I'm not mistaken, it used to take 3 successful rolls to complete the multi-player quests/jobs. @darklands might need to revisit the rules.

you are not mistaken. the amount can been different form time to time.