Rock Paper Scissors - LOGO IDEA

in #rps-logo7 years ago (edited)

Here is my idea for the Rock Paper Scissors Logo.


Thumbnail.png

I don't know much about the game, just what @peerplays said in their post.

Our friends at Pacatum Inc. have asked us to help them come up with a logo for their Rock, Paper, Scissors peer-to-peer tournament app they are releasing for @Peerplays in a few weeks.

I thought I would give you also some colour variations of the same design. Personally I like the lighter colours but I can adapt it to match what you would like.


Colour.png

Finally I included the name next to it if this is what you are looking for


Name.png

Let me know what you think! I love learning what people do and don't like with my designs.

Edit: I can provide high quality images, transparent backgrounds and original files if you request it. These designs are all my own work.

Edit #2: Another variation I thought about:


Coinstyle.png

Sort:  

really good, probably the best entry so far. If you could somehow work out how to thicken the line up a bit without losing the clarity of the hand it's a classic. and maybe the winning shot !

Thanks again! I tried your suggestion of increasing the thickness and I think it looks good. If they choose my design I can give them options!
thicklines.png

Good design, same as participate in this, see also my logo design @bangjal

Nice work !! Upvoted and followed i am graphic designer and new on steemit plz follow me back to keep touch ... Nice work

That's so cool! I've just been looking for other Steemians from NZ. And came across your page! Hope to see more from you! :)

Unique Design and Great Work. Upvote and follow me back. I'm also a designer.