You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Terminal curation challenge and my support

in #rrcc4 years ago

You wrote : The pandemic is actually a huge opportunity for us to concentrate to what really matters in our lives. This is the time when we draw the line and ask ourselves, what were we doing until now and what are our goals!

I did that, I had a hard time not seeing my parents and family but for the rest it was my own family at the house and homeschool the kids and reflect on what we have. And the fact we stayed safe was most important.

Ok that said. Well done curating is making sure I want to go and visit you curatee. And I will. Sourcing was good and a shout out to the terminal and enough words ! You are doing this with enthousiasme and I feel that while reading. well done in week 1
Tomorrow payday and week 2 start
BE READY

I say that’s it.