You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 100 CURATION CHALLENGE - Week 1

in #rrcc4 years ago

Hi @misschance. What a nice curation of @vicperezdelara. You never know what you will find or what you may have in common when you take time to look at others blogs. The twins. I think you've made a friend in the Redfish Rally.

One suggestion: you may want to include in your post a photo from the person's blog you are curating. That way, others can get a visual glimpse of what the blog will contain. Remember to add the sourcing for the photo, which would be the owner's blog. Then others can visit that person's blog to see where the photo came from.

Thanks for participating.

Sort:  

Hello @justclickindiva, thanks again. Oh I forgot it, ok I will edit and put a nice picture from her.
Yes, I really was surprised at once and happy I made a new friend:)
That is what I like the most here on Hive, to meeting and getting to know various people is very gratifying for me.