You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 100 CURATION CHALLENGE - Week 1

in #rrcc4 years ago

What a nice surprise!!! I entered the rally and I wasn't sure what that was about - and i still don´t know haha.

I've been a little worried and unmotivated these days. Your words encourage me and make me want to keep trying harder! I really appreciate your support and the support of @theterminal in this initiative.

So, Chance my "little Gemini twin" thank you very much for taking the time to review my blog and make this beautiful post. I hope to continue seeing us through these windows.

Un abrazote! ❤️

Sort:  

A thoughtful curation from @misschance indeed. Please remember to post your blogs to the #post-promo-100 room if you want them to be considered as participation for the May Redfish Rally.

That way, other Ralliers won't have to search your profile to find your blogs to support you.

Keep up the good work. We enjoy having you in the May Rally.

Thank you very much @justclickindiva, we will keep going :)

Don't be anxious we are here all the time to help and you got a good example about your blog at hand so just try you always have the edit button if something is really of but I cannot imagine that. Good luck

Hello my "little Gemini twin", you are really welcome.
In the beginning, I also was lost but do not hesitate to reach @theterminal on Discord and ask them all questions that you need. You will learn a lot, I am sure.
When you are on that way-feelings come here, there is some much things to do, see and to focus yourself :)
And write, write, it made you feel better.

We catch us, with love.