Oracle-D RTCT Semiar About Bitcoin Trading and Oracle-D

in #rtct6 years ago


I was invited to speak at the Round the Clock Trader Summit today. Was a great event, and great to be a part of it! We the exchange blast event going on, I haven't managed to time index this yet, so it would be great if someone could in the comments!

Here is a link to the summit!: http://www.roundtheclocktrader.com/speakers/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yesterday I applied as a content creator. Would like to help in such endeavors. @oracle-d seems like a great and exclusive project that will surely help the steemit community. I've been working like two years now online and this is like living a miracle given most people's situation (third world countries). Crypto is going to definitely take over and I'm very proud to be among the early adopters. Steem On!

Winter is Coming Jon. I'm glad you are one of the early adopters!

Great to hear this Jon! Early adopters, who will shape the way this crypto world turns out for generations to come!

Loading...

When my dad asked about Bitcoin (I have been talking to him about it since it was at 1K) I knew it was time to get out. Funny you had a similar situation.

yes, it really is a good sign!

This is amazing, you're representing the entire ecosystem very well sir. Powerful presentation @starkerz. So bad that I missed the webinar.

Thanks Bait!

I cant be on your webinar live so thank you very much for sharing this! :)

It's good to see you representing Starkerz. Your knowledge on crypto is wide, we are grateful to you for sharing it for our own good.

Hope you learned something!

Thanks @starkerz. I had forgotten about the summit because of the changing timezones so your post is a reminder.

We are ready to waiting for you at the University of Malikussaleh Faculty of Economics and Business, Aceh, @starkerz and @anarcotech. The preparation is ready 90 percent and only just finishing.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Hi there how you have been? Long time since we don't talk but here I am passing by to know a bit from you.

By the way, I am leading a curating community called @steemitvenezuela, We have a very nice team of 10 people and we want to support spanish content and also support great projects on Steem blockchain. If you have any ideas for us, in order to grow please let me know. So far I have been contacting many people with huge SP but no luck so far to get more delegations.

STEEM ON my friend.

Hey man!! great to hear from you! sorry im so far behind, been away from computer on busy real world stuff! Thanks for getting in touch! lets keep in touch and see how things are going with you. there are so so so many things coming up, we just arent going to be able to handle all the projects. so we will need a lot of help as time goes on!

Thanks you answered to me. It is great to know you have a lot of projects going on, send me a message anytime to [email protected] so you may let me know what can I do to help.

I am getting into whale shares as well. Today I am getting my own witness server going on, I would love to do the same in Steemit but I don't know how to approach to the big whales. It is well known there is an elite in here so if a witness doesn't like'em won't get into the top 20. But if you know some ways we may talk about it.

Let's keep the touch. STEEM ON Brother.

Congratulations @starkerz! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @starkerz! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the "Meet The Steemians" contest in Kraków. We hope you enjoyed it and made lots of new friends. See you at SteemFest4!

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @starkerz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just heard you on the MSP waves UK Steem meetup chat. Loved your thoughts and ideas!

Let us know what you think of our work? It would also be great to connect somehow, Discord?

Best,

@charitycurator

great!! we will discord you!

Great.

Get in touch with us here: Charity Curator#7778

Best,

@charitycurator

I'm leaving this comment to you here. On the radio today, you talked about how too many dapps trade steem back and forth, but none of them are truly creating a buy demand for steem.

I am up to speed with your thinking. Please send me an email to [email protected] or catch me on discord intelliguy#2316

I'd like to talk to you further about this...

It is always a challenge when trying to trade different currencies, especially in crypto. Bitcoin can wage some large swings. At the end of the day, those who can do it can really profit.

We have come a long way on Hive with content creation. Now we have people earning in rewards, in both HP and HBD. There is a lot more taking place than people realize.

To think all of this was the groundwork for Web 3.0.