WHO AM I ?

in #ruah6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0147.JPG

Hello STEEMIT WORLD,

LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF TO ALL OF YOU,

IM VICTOR CORPUZ,

37 YEARS OF AGE

MARRIED WITH 3 GRACEFUL KIDS.

IM FROM PHILIPPINES...IMG_2980.JPG

I want to share something to you guys about my country PHILIPPINES

it is An archipelago in the southwestern Pacific including some 7,000 islands..

we have lots of beautiful beaches, resorts, overlooking mountains, water falls and a lot more..
Filipino people are very hospitable and friendly...

we also have lots of different kinds of food that you like it once you've tasted it..

visit Philippines and let me be your tour guide... Let me bring you to some good and beautiful places here in my country Philippines... its more fun in the PHILIPPINES....

IMG_2975.JPG

Our First Destination

Initao, Misamis Oriental

The town of Initao were i was Born, on December 10, 1980.
I grew up in this small and very simple municipality.

I studied my Elementary level at Brgy: Calakapan. and take my high school level at Initao National Comprehensive High School....

After my Graduation in High School, i started working as a sales agent, so I Traveled and Assigned Different places in my country... I Decided to Pursue my work as a Sales Agent to help the financial needs of my family... i did not study in college due to some reason.

The photo is taken from our very own Initao Forest Park also known as (LASANG PARK)....

A beautiful coastal area of Initao, Misamis Oriental, It has a cove, and restaurant along the Highway and A white sand beach resort..

Let me Introduce To you My Hometown Initao, Misamis Oriental Philippines....

IMG_2976.JPG

IMG_2934.JPG

OUR SECOND DESTINATION

BAGUIO CITY, BENGUET PHILIPPINES

From Initao, Misamis Oriental I assigned here in Baguio City last year of 2001, so i celebrated my 21st birthday here in mountain province.

Baguio city is a summer Capital of the Philippines due to its a very cold weather.... a lot of tourist visited this place not only Summer... but a whole year round, many tourist visited this place cause of a cold and very refreshing weather...

The photo Above is The big Stone Sculpted As A LION'S HEAD in Kennon Road Baguio City...

And also the other picture is the Famous Banaue Rice Terraces. also in Benguet, Philippines.

I worked here for almost 2 years, so the place is very familiar to me...

if you visit Baguio City, don't forget to bring your jacket and any protection for a cold weather. Thank you.

IMG_2974.JPG

IMG_2411.JPG

OUR THIRD DESTINATION

Sta. Maria, Ilocos Sur... Philippines

ASSUMPTION OF OUR LADY PARISH CHURCH

I assigned here also last year of 2004, same job as sales agent..

look, i almost traveled my whole country due to my work as a sales agent..

its a good experience for me, and lots of my friends, can't believe that iv'e been lots of places in the Philippines ...

The Church was very old, but it still has strong foundation...

IMG_2978.JPG

OUR FOURTH DESTINATION

ONE OF THE 7 WONDERS OF NATURE

VIGAN CITY, ILOCOS SUR PHILIPPINES

THE HERITAGE CITY OF VIGAN...

I WORKED HERE LAST YEAR OF 2005....

Vigan City is very nice place, surrounded by the ocean and mountains, a lot of beautiful beach resort and hotels.

The food is very unforgettable taste.. like, longganisa which is very known in the Philippines and also their Pakbet and Bagnet.....

VISIT VIGAN...

v1.jpg

v2.jpg

v3.jpg

OUR FIFTH AND LAST DESTINATION

SANTIAGO, ILOCOS SUR PHILIPPINES

Santiago is my place now, the photo shown above is the famous "SABANGAN BEACH RESORT" Also known as (LITTLE BORACAY OF THE NORTH) because of its fine powdered white sand, like in BORACAY ISLAND.

Like i said, Santiago is My place, Coz I got Married in this City, This City is my Final Destination in my single life of journey.

Santiago is a place for me to build my family... so my journey of working as a sales agent ended in the year 2006....

LATER, I WILL SHOW YOU GUY'S MY SMALL AND STILL GROWING FAMILY OF MINE.....

IMG_0798.JPG

HELLO STEEMIT WORLD

MEET MY WIFE GINA G. CORPUZ. 37 years old.

She's Originally Born here in Santiago, Ilocos Sur

The Mother of My 3 Graceful Kids

My eldest Son: Charles Adrian G. Corpuz
My Middle Daughter: Princess Dianna G. Corpuz
My Youngest Daughter: Trisha Samantha G. Corpuz

My wife is now working in Hongkong as a domistic Helper, while I am looking and taking care of our 3 kids here in the Philippines...

MY STEEMIT FAMILY,

Thank you Very Much for reading my introduction until the end...

UPVOTES ME AND I WILL DO THE SAME.... FOLLOW ME AND I WILL FOLLOW YOU TOO...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR TIME...... GOD BLESS YOU MABUHAY..

HERE ARE SOME FAMILY PICTURES OF US... TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY.... AMEN.

IMG_2864.JPG

![IMG_0939.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmVEvdufea8LMVXG6be7c6GKL78UtD74XS12i3yq8NregL/IMG_0939.JP
IMG_2885.JPG

![IMG_2958.JPG]
()

IMG_2960.JPG

Sort:  

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

@victorcorpuz I welcome you! Keep posting. You will succeed. It is like climbing a mountain.
mountaineer 2a.png

thank you very much, i will try my very best.... TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY.... AMEN.

Welcome to Steemit @victorcorpuz!
I hope you enjoy the community.
I've given you an up vote and please do follow back for content ;)

P.S. Regarding the Crypto & BTC content, I've got a few videos and related links on my channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5sms2vrJ0iham6X8i_uydA?view_as=subscriber

Hope its helpful!

Welcome to steemit @victorcorpuz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome Kabayan nice to see you here.

maraming salamat sayo kabayan.

welcome to Steemit @victorcorpuz. The style of your #introduceyourselfblog is one of a kind. Good job :)

thank you very much bro. @beyonddisability, TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY.

Hello . Iam xuanphuc

Congratulations @victorcorpuz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!