Your Recommended Language For Steem Application Development

in #ruby6 years ago

Hey all my fellow developers and Ruby enthusiast. Currently, I am working on a steem application which I believe could be major for the Steem community called @Slangtionary.

Do you believe Ruby on Rails is a sound web framework for development on steem right now or is it better to use a different language entirely. I really need your input so the project can begin development. Feel free to leave your input below or message me on Steemit.chat at @markhalen or message @Slangtionary

Learn more about Slangtionary here through the project introduction: https://busy.org/utopian-io/@slangtionary/slangtionary-the-open-dictionary-project-introduction-built-on-steem-through-github-and-utopian-io-join-us

Thanks in advanced for your help, I promise this project is worth it.