Rules

in #rules7 years ago

So I live directly behind a fire house and it's this cop lady that's always visiting one of the firefighters. I found out she's married with two kids and he's married but I don't know if he has kids. So she left, went and got food and came back and the firefighter took her in the house. Mind you she's not supposed to be in there cause she on duty and the fire fighter isn't supposed to have other people in there. How are they working? So image.jpge.jpg]() I call the cops on them or let it slide?

Sort:  

LOL! Tempting as that call must be, I am afraid they might make you regret it. But keep the pics, never know when they might come in handy.

Yea I'm not calling just watching closely

Congratulations @mommamara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!