You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Run for Steem Challenge - Nov 18th - 25th 2017 - Payout & 2nd Challenge Week Nov 26th - Dec 2nd

in #runforsteem7 years ago

I've just seen this through @steevc. What a great challenge!

I'm just coming back from injury so I can't do 30 minutes right now, but I did manage 16 minutes on a treadmill on Friday - my first run for over 2 months!

As it was a treadmill I don't have any app data for it but do have a photo of the readings which you can see on the following post: https://steemit.com/life/@g-force1980/back-up-and-running-20171125t23569997z

You can also check me on Strava - Graeme Whalen in case you want to see that I can run further!

Sort:  

It's still hard for me too but I hope it gets easier with time.

Awesome gforce, thank you! Only thing to do now is following the rules by using runforsteem in the title and in the tags, thank you! I will resteem it.
Already saw you resteemed this post.