Sort:  

Super early this week after missing last week. https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@anthrovegan/runforsteem-run-in-boston

Too bad, I forgot to post my runs in the comments ^^ First time it happened to me in 24 weeks :p I will try to remember this time!

So now you'll have to participate for at least 25 weeks

Woohoo!! Going well ;-)

Now if I can just remember to enter....

great idea for a steemit feature to remind users of weekly posts

And thank you for your great support trevor

100% UV &resteem completed.
Will post my run later.
Thanks, as always, for hosting this =)

Here is my first entry into the runforsteem. I have been in serious, SERIOUS need of motivation.

https://steemit.com/running/@flemingfarm/two-miles-of-utter-pain

Here is our entry for this week: Round of the island Fehmarn for #runforsteem

We are happy to be part of this great challenge. It seem growing every week and that's great too.
Upvoted and resteemed with pleasure.

Thank you so much for the Steem and SBD!
You're awesome! @jumowa
This is a great incentive to
keep moving each week!
🏃‍♂️👟🏃‍♀️

Thanks for the juicy payout! I'll go run more and post it soon :)
Upvoted and resteemed

Please add me in again...always fun. Upvoted and resteemed.
Regards @run.vince.run

After following so much of these weekly challenges, I've finally joined. Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@rebelheart/rebelheart-s-entry-for-jumowa-s-runforsteem-challenge-week-26

Upvoted and resteemed! Nice turnout of runners last week! Here’s my run for this week.
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@dabeckster/run-for-steem-squeezing-a-run-in-betwwen-golf

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks ;-)

I am also want to participate what i do dear.. either i send SBD for this challenge or should paste my post link in comments section. I am your new follower happy to see you there.. good luck.

Did you read the post? It explains the challenge

Yes i read it dear but i donot understand you tell here accourding some of app.

Sorry dear i donot read it deeply i am now understand thankyou🙂.And i am going to resteem you post and upvote it and try to participate in challenge 🙂thankyou

  1. go for a run and track it using a run tracking application on your phone
  2. make a post about your run following the rules explained in this post

...and here is my entry, along with some photos taken with my aged 28mm, manual-focus lens.

I mean if you're into that sort of thing...

Run for steem

I have a question. How do you do to get an upvote from @busy.pay? I used to get up votes from busy.org but not anymore.

I assume it's from posting on busy.org using "busy" tag

Thank you! Resteemed, upvoted and here's my entry this week https://steemit.com/running/@marenontherun/this-week-s-runforsteem-run