Sort:  

I better get running

I agree. gogo!

Thanks for the payout! We picked up one more this week! I may not get a run in this week, since I’ve caught the damn cold that is going around.

I am sorry to hear that. Hope you nourish yourself with lots of good stuff.

Thank you for your support!

Hope you feel better @dabeckster

Here's my first run in a while. I hope to be back to regular running again now.

Today I finished my first run of 100 for 2018. Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/running/@thebluewin/1-100-runs-in-2018-run-for-steem Thank you for the challenge! :)

Great initiative! Happy to join! Here is my entry for this week:
https://steemit.com/running/@dailyrunner/daily-run-601

Thanx again for this cool challenge. 100% UV & resteem! Will post my weekly run later

thank you for joining us chelsea

What a great idea! Only problem that i cannot run, only walk fast.

O bet you are a faster walker than many others so to them you are running. ;)

Hope I'm not too late to join in? Only found you aftrer I came back from my run today! Here's my post:
https://steemit.com/running/@runningdanw/i-ve-just-found-runforsteem

Hey Dan and welcome. You aren't too late this time but from next week on the entry limit will be changed to 5 days after posting since posts stop growing in worth 24 hours before payout. I'll make an announcement in tomorrows payout/challenge post

Phew! Thanks. Now I know about #RunForSteem I'll hopefully be able to post within 5 days.

Here's mine:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@chelsea88/runforsteem-my-third-week

@jumowa - I love this challenge! Hope all you steem runners are having a good week.

Sweet glad to have you. Nice job on your run!!

Thanks again for the inspiration! :)

Glad to have you. Good job !

I am struck by his challenge, he has a good initiative.

Thank You, Sir! Pleasure to join :)

Thank you! I just finished my first run of the week few minutes ago. I'll post it later today :)

amazing contest

Not sure how many people on here use Strava but wonder if it'd be a good idea to create a "RunForSteem" group/club on there?

That is something worth thinking about when we become bigger imo.